Art&Deal Guru actively develops panoramic/dioramic art all over the world carrying out both commercial projects and exhibition activities. We work only with those professionals who know the foundations of such complicated type of art.

Our artists have taken the panoramic/dioramic art to the highest level. Over all the years of activity artists of different generations wrote more than 70 dioramas and panoramas of most various sizes and themes.

The Russian world-renowned panoramic/dioramic art still holds the leading positions in this sphere, although there are not too many masters in Russia who really can create panoramic/dioramic works and who know their specifics and difficulty. Our artists, who possess the secrets of this type of visual art and who have a huge practical experience, are ready to execute panoramas and dioramas of any level of difficulty, at the highest artistic level and in line with requirements of clients. 

cnkkle.jpg

PANORAMAS

A panorama is an independent type of visual art whose main objective is to achieve the illusion of the real natural space and events depicted on it.

It consists of a ring-shaped tableau, object view and special lighting equipment. That being said, the panorama tends to extend its opportunities, use adjacent art and technical achievements. Having incorporated elements of sculpture, theatric scenography, it becomes a sort of a synthetic art. A panorama might unite not only artistic opportunities of various types and genres of visual art, but architecture and technology as well and even lyrics and music. All these elements serve for an integral emotional effect in the panorama.

In order to achieve a specific goal – the illusion of the viewers’ presence in the displayed space - the panoramic linen must be proportional to an individual perceiving it, on the one hand, and have a vast space displayed on the canvas, on the other hand. In other words, it should be quite large.

DIORAMAS

A diorama is an independent type of visual art; a diorama is a performance referred to a mass audience, where an illusion of the natural space and events depicted on it is attained via a synthesis of organically connected artistic tools (linen in a vertical direction, an object view in horizontal direction, technical equipment, special lighting and a semi-round horizontal circumference).

In terms of genres, panoramas and dioramas can be historical, religious/mythological; they might depict battles and specific cities and areas.

Through the use of their artistic and technical means, with an ability to capture and show large-scale events taking part in a vast area with a large number of people involved, such types of mass visual art as panoramas and dioramas can most convincingly, brightly, visually and truly display glorious historic events to viewers, and, like in a “time machine”, bring them back to those heroic days and make them feel a witness or even a participant. No easel painting, no modern multimedia technologies are able to do this.  

Such panoramas or dioramas will become a central dominant like it happened with similar works in Russia, Germany, Austria, Belgium Switzerland, Poland, Hungary, the United States, Canada, China, Turkey and a number of other countries.

At the same time, as a work of art enjoying the popularity and love of mass audiences, panoramic or dioramic exhibitions largely increase tourist attractiveness of cities. 

Korsun_diorama.jpg

Such panoramas or dioramas will become a central dominant like it happened with similar works in Russia, Germany, Austria, Belgium Switzerland, Poland, Hungary, the United States, Canada, China, Turkey and a number of other countries.

At the same time, as a work of art enjoying the popularity and love of mass audiences, panoramic or dioramic exhibitions largely increase tourist attractiveness of cities.

Art&Deal Guru активно развивает панорамно-диорамное искусство по всему миру, реализуя как коммерческие проекты, так и выставочную деятельность. Мы работаем только с профессионалами, знающие истоки такого сложного вида искусства.

Наши художники вывели панорамно-диорамное искусство на высочайший уровень. За все годы деятельности художниками разных поколений были написаны более 70 диорам и панорам самых разнообразных размеров и тематик.

Русское панорамно-диорамное искусство, имеющее всемирную известность, до сих пор держит ведущие позиции в этой области, хотя на сегодняшний день в России немного мастеров, действительно способных создать панорамно-диорамные произведения, знающих их специфику и сложность. Наши художники, в полной мере владеющие секретами этого вида изобразительного творчества и имеющие большой практический опыт, готовы выполнить панорамы и диорамы любого вида сложности, на самом высоком художественном уровне, согласуясь с требованиями заказчика.

cnkkle.jpg

ПАНОРАМА

Панорама – самостоятельный вид изобразительного искусства, главной задачей которого является достижение иллюзии реального природного пространства и изображенных на нем событий.

Панорама состоит из кольцеобразной живописной картины, предметного плана и специального светотехнического оборудования. Вместе с тем панорама тяготеет к расширению своих возможностей, к использованию смежных искусств и достижений техники. Вобрав в себя элементы скульптуры, театральной сценографии и светотехники, она становится своего рода синтетическим искусством. В панораме могут быть объединены не только художественные возможности различных видов и жанров изобразительного искусства, но также архитектуры и техники, а также, возможно, слова и музыки. Все это служит в панораме целостному эмоциональному воздействию.

Чтобы достичь своей специфической цели – иллюзии присутствия зрителя в изображенном пространстве, панорамное полотно должно быть соразмерным с одной стороны, с воспринимающим его человеком, а с другой – с изображенным на этом полотне обширным пространством. Иными словами, его размеры должны быть достаточно крупными.

ДИОРАМА

Диорама – самостоятельный вид изобразительного искусства; диорамное произведение – это обращенное к массовой публике зрелище, в котором синтезом органически взаимосвязанных художественных средств (вертикалью живописного полотна, горизонталью предметного плана, техническим оборудованием, специальным освещением и полукруглым охватом горизонта) достигается иллюзия реального природного пространства и изображенных на нем событий.

В жанровом отношении панорамы и диорамы бывают историческими, батальными, видовыми (пейзажи конкретных городов и местностей) и религиозно-мифологическими.

Korsun_diorama.jpg

На сегодняшний день такие виды массового изобразительного искусства, как панорама и диорама, с помощью применения их художественных и технических средств, с их возможностью охватить и показать масштабные события, разворачивающиеся на обширном пространстве, с участием больших людских масс, способны наиболее убедительно, ярко, зримо и достоверно представить зрителю славные события истории, как в «машине времени» перенеся его в те героические дни, вызвав у него ощущения очевидца и даже участника действия. Никакая станковая картина, никакие современные мультимедийные технологии сделать это не способны.

Такая панорама или диорама станет центральной доминантой, наподобие того, как это случилось с подобными произведениями в России, Германии, Австрии, Бельгии, Швейцарии, Польше, Венгрии, США, Канаде, Китае, Турции и ряде других стран. 

Одновременно, как произведение искусства, пользующегося популярностью и любовью массового зрителя, экспонирование панорамы или диорамы во многом увеличивает туристическую привлекательность городов.